Set of Seven Chakra Reiki symbol Healing Stone

The Chakras are the seven power points in the human body that circulate energy or the life force also known as prana. 

Seven sotne with reiki symbol

Total Stones- Seven with pouch

Seven Chakras:- Muladhara Chakra, Svadhisthana Chakra, Manipura Chakra, Anahata Chakra,

Vishuddha Chakra, Ajna Chakra, ahasraram Chakra

Useful for reiki chakra healing, Crystal healing.

Write a review

Please login or register to review

Set of Seven Chakra Reiki symbol Healing Stone

Free Shipping

This Product Qualifies for Free Shipping All over India

Coupon code

Use Coupon Code "2525" to get 10% Discount on Order Above 10,000Rs

  • Views: 240
  • Product Code: PVI-3904A
  • Availability: In Stock
0 Product(s) Sold
  • 950 Rs
  • Ex Tax: 950 Rs

Tags: reiki, seven chakra healing stone, crystal healing, fengshui crystals, online seven chakra healing ston, purchase seven chakra healing st, seven chakra stone, shop seven chakra healing stone, vastu crystals, feng shui crystal, india