Seven Chakra Reiki Healing Stone


(7 customer reviews)

In stock

Seven Chakra Reiki Symbol Healing Stone
Seven Chakra Reiki Healing Stone 950
Only 5 items left in stock!

Tax included. Free Shipping

Delivery: Products are usually delivered in 2-6 days.
Offers: Flat 150Rs off on Order Above Rs 1999. Code: PLUS150
Offers: Flat 300Rs off on Order Above Rs 2999. Code: PLUS300

Order yours before 2.30 pm for same-day dispatch.

Guaranteed Safe Checkout

guaranteed safe checkout

Seven Chakra Healing Stones Set with Reiki Symbol

Purpose: Healing of body, mind, and soul

Quality: Top-quality material

This Seven Chakra Stones Set is made of seven heart-shaped stones. This is a part of Ayurvedic, reiki, and Eastern beliefs. They believe that with our physical body, there is an energy body that coexists. It is a tradition of Buddhism and yoga. Our energy body needs cleaning and power which these chakras would provide.

These seven chakra stones set you to cleanse your soul and body and keep the balance between your physical body and energy body. The seven main chakras are root, heart, throat, solar plexus, sacral, crown chakras, and third eye. You could find out more about yourself by knowing your chakras. These are very effective ways to tune your physical body, mind, and soul.

Benefits of Seven Chakra Stones in Your Life

  • It keeps the harmony of the physical body and the energy body
  • It heals the mind, body, and soul
  • It gives you a positive vibe
  • It brings energy to your daily life
  • It gives your mind peace
  • It helps to cleanse your mind and soul
  • It keeps your mental health in a soothing
  • It will help you to take decisions wisely
  • It will help you to relax more
  • It will balance the chakras of our body
  • It will help in your overall well-being
  • It will help to maintain the level of stress and anxiety
  • It helps you to feel more joyful about your own life

Places to Use Seven Chakra Stones

You use them on your body. You need to place them in the chakras of your body.

  • Crown chakra- At the top of your head
  • Third eye chakra- At your forehead
  • Throaty chakra- At your throat
  • Heart chakra- At your heart
  • Solar plexus chakra- At your naval
  • Sacral chakra- At your pelvis area
  • Root chakra- At your feet

If you wear it on your left wrist then you control your inner shift and on the right wrist, you control the outer energy, making every cell in your body energetic and joyous. Removes energy blockages and imbalances in your body and helps you to reach the full extent of your life energy.

Recommended by:

Anybody could use the seven chakra stone set to connect to their energy body and make harmony. It would bring you joy and peace in your daily life. You could make your choices with more clarity.

People Who Suggested Use of Seven Stone Sets

  • Vastu consultants
  • Reiki Healing Experts
  • Chakra Healing
  • Pranic Healing
  • Aura Healing
  • Feng Shui masters
  • Healing stone specialist
  • Crystal healing experts

Once you make the seven stones set a part of your life you would feel the positive energy in all the right places they should belong and your life would fill with joy and peace of mind.

Order now your own set of seven chakra stones and feel the changes in your life.

The Chakras are the seven power points in the human body that circulate energy or the life force also known as prana.

Seven Chakras:- Muladhara Chakra, Svadhisthana Chakra, Manipura Chakra, Anahata Chakra, Vishuddha Chakra, Ajna Chakra, Sahasrara Chakra

Paid Crystal Consultation, Send your name & date of birth with a query

Want to order Seven Chakra Reiki Symbol Stones on Cash on Delivery from the Brand “Plus Value”?


Additional information

Weight 100 g
Dimensions 13 × 13 × 10 cm

7 reviews for Seven Chakra Reiki Healing Stone

  1. Avatar of chirag


    effective and good quality stone

  2. Avatar of Aditi


    Meditation with this stone gives a good effect. Very effective healing power.

  3. Avatar of kajal sharma

    kajal sharma

    it brings positive energy to my daily routine.

  4. Avatar of piush malhotra

    piush malhotra

    more effective in my life.

  5. Avatar of pritam dixit

    pritam dixit

    looking most beautiful.

  6. Avatar of niru singh

    niru singh

    these stone design is looking so beautiful.

  7. Avatar of anandi malhotra

    anandi malhotra

    it gives me confidence when I feel weak.

Add a review

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *

Questions and answers of the customers

There are no questions yet. Be the first to ask a question about this product.

Only registered users are eligible to enter questions